I am such a lucky ducky, with so much to look forward to.

I cannot wait until…

Spring and hopefully, a day in the near future when I can wake up to a warm morning. My parents coming home so I can see their photos and hear their stories from their trip. Another one of my gorgeous best friend’s birthdays this weekend. Seeing my savings SLOWLY increase (even though it means sacrificing those amazing shoes I wanted to buy), paying for my flights and visiting the travel agent this weekend. A week of school without too many interruptions.  More crappy yet great TV shows (such as, ahem, ‘Farmer Wants a Wife’). The possibility of a board game night in the near future. And last, but def not least, getting my awesome new Nokia SLR from Hong Kong, the land where all happy things come from.

Oh yeah!

