Who Am I?

Sometimes, when I am bored after work, standing in my classroom and can’t be bothered doing something productive such as setting up tomorrow’s activities, I do the dance to ‘Stop’ by the Spice Girls.

I love headbands. This is inspired by Blair from G.G. I may never have her wealth, but at least I can have her headbands. XOXO.

I used to live on a farm and breed frogs when I was little. I thought I could save the world, one tadpole at a time. I was also really bored.

I paint my nails while I am in bed. This means that I have to sleep with my hands crossed on my chest. I know it’s weird but I never get time to do them otherwise and I now have it down to a smudge-free fine art.

One day, I want to live in Northern N.S.W and have a big white house on stilts that has dark wood floors. I love getting to school in the morning and having to turn on the air conditioner and the thought of doing this almost every day makes me almost faint with excitement.

I have two favourite girls names, ‘Sophie’ and ‘Lucy’. So if I ever have boys, I might need to call them ‘Sophie’ & ‘Lucy’. Poor kids.

Cate Blanchett and I have lived in the same suburb.Yeah, we’re pretty cool.

I studied Italian for 16 years. I can pretty much only remember how to say ‘Ho studiato italiano all’universita`. Non ho ricordo tanta della lingua’.         ‘I studied italian at university. I don’t remember much of the language’.)       And I don’t even know if that is grammatically correct. However I do sound impressive reading off menus at Italian restaurants.

My name starts with L.

You guessed it. It’s me!

