Yep, I reckon the song is right. The best things in life ARE free. Or can probably be found at Mimco.

My thoughts on this?

Expressing my love of places through cupcakes. (I arrived back from a road trip to Metung today. It’s worth it, even if it takes 4 hours to get there).

Expressing my love through cupcakes

Roadtrips to places that involve a pier. And feature places praised with cupcakes. And some of my fave people. I peered into the water here yesterday and spotted a big black crab waving his claw at me! (Plus I displayed my superb, ahem, athletic skills as I dodged my friends attempts to push me in.)

Metung pier

Lazy days and board games.

Trivial Pursuit

Celebratin’ (this pic is from the Melbourne Cup, although I am up for this at ANY time!)

n697231344_1410106_2136

Singstar until my ability to even speak has diminished.

Singstar

Returning home and my bro has left the house relatively clean. Maybe the no parents thing will work for a short while…maybe.

kat

