Love it!

Ok, so here’s the thing…

Yesterday my cousin’s boyfriend proposed to her on the Eiffel Tower.

Today I sat with my colleagues as we watched on of my gorgeous work friends get married. She was beaming, carrying a posy of dusty pink & ivory roses and looked like a princess. She is one of the nicest people I know and had previously told me she never thought this would happen to her.

Two little grey birds have been cuddled up together on the branch of one of the Popler trees on my driveway. Every time I walk past them, they kind of nod at me.

Last night I twirled, flirted and sang as I danced with my wonderful friends until my feet felt numb. Every time M.J. came on, the crowd cheered in his memory.

Today is the first official day of the holidays and on Wednesday I am going on a road trip with some of my best friends. I can’t wait.

My parents leave for their first ever big European trip on Tuesday. They have wanted to go for such a long time and I am so happy for them.

Life is so very good. Hope your life feels just the same.

