Ok, so it’s Sunday night. And we all know that on Sundays people rest (I do believe that is the original intention of Sundayness), are spontaneous and also get meloncholy and bored. Today I have fallen head first into two of those categories (spontaneous & bored) and decided to jump on the blog bandwagon.

I thought that perhaps a blog would be a good idea, mainly because it seems more entertaining than writing school reports, I am so stereotypically Gen Y in my whole Lily Allen/Miley Cyrus/Taylor Swift approach to life and I spend so much time on facebook chat that people are beginning to talk …

Plus, maybe one of my other fellow fabulous bloggers will appreciate my terrible Dad-style jokes and pointless stories as much as my Prep kids do…

xx

Why was the penguin standing on the marshmallow?

So he wouldn’t fall into the hot chocolate

(You can’t say I didn’t warn you…)

